Programs and Events

Connect with Bob one-on-one or with a group!

 

Introducing Small Group Inspiration Sessions!

I'd like to start having calls on Zoom with groups of no more than 10 people.

These aren't classes where you passively sit and listen. They are designed to be interactive.

I will share important lessons, then open it up for discussion. I'll have a format so everyone gets the time they need.

With Zoom you can activate your mic and video. I want to hear your voice, see your face, and have a conversation.

How to Stay Positive in Turbulent Times

Thursday, April 9

Starting at 10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM GMT

Sessions are 60 to 75 minutes, limited to 10 participants

Introductory rate: Only $20 USD

Postponed due to an injury I had at home that will require elbow surgery. Ouch! I will reschedule this soon.

Sessions are held on Zoom. I will email the login details to you, so please register using an email address you use regularly!

===

Could you use some personal guidance?

I am available for a limited number of one-on-one sessions. Introductory rates: $75 USD for 30 minutes, or $125 USD per 60-minute session.

To explore this personal coaching / mentoring option, send me an email here and let me know briefly what type of help you are wanting.

I'll let you know if I can help and what my schedule is.

===

Master Your Mindset! The 30-Day Morning Affirmation Challenge

Click here to learn more and get this powerful program!